Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Meet our Leaders

Elected Officials

Appointed Officials

Other Officials

State Senate


Committee Appointments for 2023

Finance &  Personnel
Alana Burke, Chairman
Robert Flanigan

Public Utilities – Water & Wastewater
Alan Burke, Chairman
Henry Brown

Public Safety – Police & Fire
Ernie Norman, Chairman
Alana Burke

Public Works – Streets & Sanitation
Melvin Harris, Chairman
Henry Brown

Permits / Ordinances
Ernie Norman, Chairman
Melvin Harris

Downtown Revitalization
Henry Brown, Chairman
Robert Flanigan

Public Buildings
Henry Brown, Chairman
Ernie Norman

*Mayor is an ex-officio member of each committee. 

Planning & Zoning

Wastewater Department

Municipal Court

Water Department